We are a group of life-long Methodists, former Catholics, Baptists, Presbyterians, etc. seeking ways to better know and serve our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.  


We have three services on Sunday morning.

~ 8:00 a.m. A contemporary service held in the Fellowship Hall

~ 9:30 a.m. A contemporary service held in the sanctuary

~ 11:00 a.m. A blended traditional and contemporary service held in the sanctuary.


Our mission at Chapel Hill is to make disciples for Jesus Christ.  You will feel right at home during any of our Sunday services.  Come see for yourself and experience the fellowship.


About Us

Senior Pastor

  • Mike Snyder              mikesnyder@chchurch.org


Pastor

  • Amy Call                     amycall@chchurch.org


Chapel Kids Directors

  • Stephanie Powell  stephaniepowell@chchurch.org
  • Denise Kirtley        denisekirtley@chchurch.org


Preschool Directors

  • Stephanie Powell  stephaniepowell@chchurch.org
  • Ashley Baird           ashleybaird@chchurch.org


Children's Directors

  • Nikki Hutchinson  nikkihutchinson@chchurch.org
  • Carol Odom           carolodom@chchurch.org
  • Sara Shelton          sarashelton@chchurch.org


Youth Contact

  • Cody Powell


Office Manager

  • Sarah Scott           sarahscott@chchurch.org


Treasurer

  • Leona Matthews  leonamatthews@chchurch.org

Staff